Administration

District Administration

Superintendent
Dr. Jennifer Polinchock
polinchock_j@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3204

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and Pupil Personnel
Mrs. Cathy S. Moser
moser_c@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3255

Director of Administrative Services / Open Records Officer
Dr. John Fairchild
fairchild_j@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3206
Click here for Right-to-Know Requests

Director of Pupil Services/Athletic Director
Ms. Stephanie Beaver
beaver_s@dragon.k12.pa.us
Special Education Office: 570-522-3277
Athletic Office: 570-522-3233

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Mr. Delbert Gallegos
gallegos_d@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3268

Supervisor of Information Technology
Mr. Jeremy A Long
long_j@dragon.k12.pa.us
Office: 570-522-3289

Supervisor of Food Services
Mr. Kevin Oswald
oswald_k@lasd.us
Office: 570-522-3216

Business Office

Transportation
570-522-3202

Registration
570-522-3202

Accounts Payable
570-522-3207

Payroll
570-522-3208

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.